Meet the people who made this happen

We have a fantastic team of talented and driven individuals, each with a distinct passion for business and tech.
Linda Zhang
Linda Zhang
Co-Chair linda.zhang@qcbt.ca
Harjaap Makkar
Harjaap Makkar
Co-Chair harjaap.makkar@qcbt.ca
Indigo Cranmer-Smith
Indigo Cranmer-Smith
Marketing
indigo.cranmersmith@qcbt.ca
Ushpreet Mehta
Ushpreet Mehta
Logs & Finance ushpreet.mehta@qcbt.ca
Rory Bell
Rory Bell
Events Director rory.bell@qcbt.ca
Michelle Brunstein
Michelle Brunstein
IT & Media michelle.brunstein@qcbt.ca
Cathy Du
Cathy Du
Publications Director cathy.du@qcbt.ca
Erwann Guidez
Erwann Guidez
Sponsorship Director erwann.guidez@qcbt.ca
Akash Pharasi
Akash Pharasi
Sponsorship akash.pharasi@qcbt.ca
Devash Saini
Devash Saini
IT & Sponsorship devash.saini@qcbt.ca
Arad Levytan
Arad Levytan
Sponsorship arad.levytan@qcbt.ca
Roy Itzhaki
Roy Itzhaki
Speakers Director roy.itzhaki@qcbt.ca
Jonathan Lam
Jonathan Lam
Speakers jonathan.lam@qcbt.ca
Jamie Linsdell
Jamie Linsdell
Speakers jamie.linsdell@qcbt.ca
Jacqueline Miller
Jacqueline Miller
Workshops Director jacqueline.miller@qcbt.ca
Raffaele Cramarossa
Raffaele Cramarossa
Delegates Director raffaele.cramarossa@qcbt.ca
Renee Sands
Renee Sands
External & Internal Relations renee.sands@qcbt.ca
Diane Huang
Diane Huang
Case Director diane.huang@qcbt.ca
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith
First Year Rep nathan.smith@qcbt.ca
Maxym Dubczak
Maxym Dubczak
First Year Rep maxym.dubczak@qcbt.ca

REACH OUT


Have questions, concerns, or interest?
Don't hesitate to contact us for anything you need, drop us an e-mail and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!