The people that made this happen

We've have a killer team and are a group of driven & talented
individuals who all have a true passion for tech.
Nichola Trinh
Nichola Trinh
Co-Chair nichola.trinh@qcbt.ca
Jason Xu
Jason Xu
Co-Chair jason.xu@qcbt.ca
Emily Liu
Emily Liu
Marketing emily.liu@qcbt.ca
Matthew Clark
Matthew Clark
Marketing matthewc.lark@qcbt.ca
Christine Tan
Christine Tan
Logistics christine.tan@qcbt.ca
Devash Saini
Devash Saini
IT & Media devash.saini@qcbt.ca
Michael Judd
Michael Judd
IT & Media michael.judd@qcbt.ca
Jenny Kim
Jenny Kim
Sponsorship jenny.kim@qcbt.ca
Katie Krische
Katie Krische
Sponsorship katie.krische@qcbt.ca
Daniel Kao
Daniel Kao
Sponsorship daniel.kao@qcbt.ca
Anna Zhdanova
Anna Zhdanova
Sponsorship anna.zhdanova@qcbt.ca
Christine Chen
Christine Chen
Workshops christine.chen@qcbt.ca
Indigo Cranmer-Smith
Indigo Cranmer-Smith
Speakers indigo.cranmersmith@qcbt.ca
Andrew Storus
Andrew Storus
Speakers andrew.storus@qcbt.ca
Edward Chen
Edward Chen
Speakers edward.chen@qcbt.ca
Roy Itzhaki
Roy Itzhaki
Speakers roy.itzhaki@qcbt.ca
Mike Brown
Mike Brown
Events mike.brown@qcbt.ca
Renee Sands
Renee Sands
Events renee.sands@qcbt.ca
Aidan Gunda
Aidan Gunda
Delegates aidan.gunda@qcbt.ca
Linda Zhang
Linda Zhang
External Relations linda.zhang@qcbt.ca
Erwann Guidez
Erwann Guidez
First Year Rep erwann.guidez@qcbt.ca
Jamie Linsdell
Jamie Linsdell
First Year Rep jamie.linsdell@qcbt.ca

REACH OUT


Have questions, concerns, or interest?
Don't hesitate to contact us for anything you need, drop us an e-mail and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!